The Tuba Player


Back to All Events

Austin Symphony Orchestra: “Triple Delight”- Opener!

Franz Schubert: Magnificat in C Major, D. 486
Wolfgang Amadé Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467
Maurice Duruflé: Requiem, Op. 9

Click here for more details

Earlier Event: September 8
Renaissance Brunch at Glade